Touch to Navigate 

What’s New @ College/University

by in Community, Events, Features

June 3, 2011
9:00 amto1:00 pm

Find out ‘What’s New At Booth!”

Give us a mere hour of your time without leaving your town/city and you’ll find out. Old perspectives will be shattered as we share with you some of the changes we have made as we transform Booth into The Salvation Army’s University College.

Admissions – Booth University College
———-
204.924.4850 | direct phone Canadian applications
204.924.4867 | direct phone International and Salvation Army applications
877.942.6684 | x850 toll-free phone Canadian applications
877.942.6684 | x867 International and Salvation Army applications
204.942.3856 | facsimile

http://www.Facebook.com/BoothUniversityCollege

http://www.Twitter.com/BoothUC

http://www.BoothUC.ca

http://www.BoothBound.com

DATE: June 3, 2011
TIME: 9:00 am Pacific Daylight, 10:00 am Mountain Daylight and Central Standard, 11:00 am Central Daylight, 12:00 pm Eastern Daylight, 1:00 pm Atlantic Daylight and 1:30 pm Newfoundland Daylight Time
LOCATION: Online Webinar
COST: FREE
REGISTRATION: online
OPEN TO: Grads & soon to be grads, Parents, Youth workers
MORE INFO: Chantel or Facebook event post

Booth University College. Education for a better world.

Share this:
Print

, ,